Contact

Our Team

3
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Karolina Sitnik
karolina.sitnik@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
109
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Aneta Hanoff
aneta.hanoff@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
275
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Ernest Balicki
ernest.balicki@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
282
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Beata Babkiewicz
beata.babkiewicz@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
163
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Szymon Czeczko
szymon.czeczko@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
120
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Marcin Kocot
marcin.kocot@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Tatiana Krikunova
tatiana.krikunova@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
Dyrektor
Zarządzający
Ewa Kurcz
ewa.kurcz@ofertydeweloperskie.pl

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

accept