Contact

Our Team

30
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Aneta Hanoff-Cholewa
aneta.hanoff@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
233
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Ernest Balicki
ernest.balicki@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
68
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Beata Babkiewicz
beata.babkiewicz@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
11
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Szymon Czeczko
szymon.czeczko@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
54
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Marcin Kocot
marcin.kocot@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
0
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Anita Kołodziejczyk
anita.kolodziejczyk@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
0
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Tatiana Krikunova
tatiana.krikunova@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
0
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Eliza Balińska
eliza.balinska@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
Koordynator
Biura
Wiktoria Kocot
wiktoria.kocot@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
Dyrektor
Zarządzający
Ewa Kurcz
ewa.kurcz@ofertydeweloperskie.pl

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

accept