Contact

Our Team

Dyrektor
Zarządzający
Ewa Kurcz
ewa.kurcz@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
Koordynator
biura
Marta Raczyńska
marta.raczynska@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
Koordynator
Biura
Wiktoria Kocot
wiktoria.kocot@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
15
offers
Manager
Działu Sprzedaży
Aneta Hanoff-Cholewa
aneta.hanoff@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
320
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Ernest Balicki
ernest.balicki@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
12
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Beata Babkiewicz
beata.babkiewicz@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
17
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Szymon Czeczko
szymon.czeczko@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
108
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Marcin Kocot
marcin.kocot@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
1
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Anita Kołodziejczyk
anita.kolodziejczyk@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
300
offers
Koordynator
sprzedaży
Anna Kowalska
anna.kowalska@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
321
offers
Koordynator
sprzedaży
Dominik Smoliński
dominik.smolinski@ofertydeweloperskie.pl
250
offers
Koordynator
Sprzedaży
Karolina Urbańczyk
karolina.urbanczyk@ofertydeweloperskie.pl

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

accept